ARTISTS

These are artists who have an interest in the thematic area of art and economics who are exhibiting and collaborating with MoCC.

Mark Amerika – http://markamerika.com

Bill Balaskas – http://www.billbalaskas.com

Paolo Cirio – http://www.paolocirio.net

Tom Corby – http://www.reconnoitre.net

John Craig Freeman – http://johncraigfreeman.wordpress.com

Felix Gmelin – http://www.felixgmelin.com

Benjamin Grosser – http://bengrosser.com

Olga Kisseleva – http://www.kisseleva.org

Kevin Logan – http://kevinlogan.co.uk

Jordan Mckenzie – http://www.jordanmckenzie.co.uk

Owen Mundy – http://www.owenmundy.com

Charmaine Ortiz – http://www.charmaineortiz.com

Will Pappenheimer – http://www.willpap-projects.com

Oliver Ressler – http://www.ressler.at

Elske Rosenfeld – http://www.elskerosenfeld.net

Mark Skwarek – http://markskwarek.com

Tamiko Thiel – http://tamikothiel.com

Stefanos Tsivopoulos – http://www.stefanostsivopoulos.com